Meet our staff and board of directors!

Our Staff

Caitlin Smith

Director of Operations

519-743-9578 x107
csmith@strongstart.ca

Laura Scott

Director of Development

519-743-9578 x115
lscott@strongstart.ca

Susie Gamble

Warehouse Co-ordinator

519-743-9578 x109
sgamble@strongstart.ca

Iwona Dmitrienko

Program Co-ordinator
Get Ready for School and Program Co-ordinator, Baby Connections

519-743-9578 x 110
idmitrienko@strongstart.ca

Kirsten Carr

Program Co-ordinator
Get Ready for School

519-743-9578 x114
kcarr@strongstart.ca

Jean Stacey

Program Co-ordinator
Letters, Sounds and Words, Waterloo Region

519-743-9578 x108
jstacey@strongstart.ca

Ruth Mills

Program Co-ordinator
Letters, Sounds and Words, Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk

519-743-9578 x106
rmills@strongstart.ca

Christine Giese

Program Co-ordinator
Letters, Sounds and Words, Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford

519-743-9578 x 115
cgiese@strongstart.ca

Board of Directors

Mark Hallman

Evergreen Digital Marketing, President, Digital Marketer

Jennifer King

MEDA, Senior Project Manager, Women's Economic Opportunities

Kristiina Montero

Wilfrid Laurier University, Associate Dean and Graduate Program Coordinator

Teresa Norris-Lue

Cowan Insurance Group, National Vice-President, Pension & Retirement Consulting