Meet our staff and board of directors!

Our Staff

Caitlin Smith

Chief Operating Officer

519-743-9578 x107
csmith@strongstart.ca

Colette Moffat

Program Development Consultant

519-743-9578 x 100
cmoffat@strongstart.ca

Iwona Dmitrienko

Program Operations Manager
Program Co-ordinator Baby Connections

519-743-9578 x110
idmitrienko@strongstart.ca

Kirsten Carr

Program Manager
Get Ready for School

519-743-9578 x114
kcarr@strongstart.ca

Caroline Stamp

Assistant Program Co-ordinator
Get Ready for School

519-743-9578 x105
cstamp@strongstart.ca

Helen Kelch

Regional Program Co-ordinator
Ontario West

519-743-9578 x115
hkelch@strongstart.ca

Cindy Desbiens

Regional Program Co-ordinator Ontario Central

519-743-9578 x108
cdesbiens@strongstart.ca

Corrine Psaila

Regional Program Co-ordinator
Ontario South

519-743-9578 x106
cpsaila@strongstart.ca

Board of Directors

Jennifer King

MarketShare Associates, Gender Equality and Social Inclusion Advisor

Dr. Kristiina Montero

Renison University College (University of Waterloo), Vice President Academic and Dean Professor, Social Development Studies, and Culture and Language Studies

Sue Bruyns

Retired System Principal, Thames Valley District School Board